MBA Renewables

MBA Renewables Webinar on 31 May 2018

In this webinar the MBA Renewables study programme coordinator Ms Caroline Weiland will give an overview of the MBA Renewables programme and answer your questions:

  • Presentation Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin and Renac AG
  • MBA Renewables: programme structure
  • Distance learning: lectures, exams
  • Application process
  • Q&A

The webinar lasts approx. 30 minutes.

 

When?

Thursday, 31 May 2018, 3 p.m. CEST

This corresponds to the following local times:

  • Los Angeles: 6 a.m.
  • New York: 9 a.m.
  • Rio de Janeiro: 10 a.m.
  • London: 2 p.m.
  • Moscow: 4 p.m.
  • Abu Dhabi: 5 p.m.
  • Kuala Lumpur: 9 p.m.
  • Sydney: 11 p.m.

 

Attending the webinar

The webinar is to be held in our Adobe Connect meeting room. The room opens 15 minutes prior to the webinar. A microphone or headset is not required for taking part in the webinar.

Please register by email if you would like to attend the webinar:
mbarenewables[at]beuth-hochschule.de

To top

Application

Next intake: 1 October 2018
Apply by 1 September 2018!

For questions, please contact:

Caroline WeilandCaroline Weiland
Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin

+49 (0)30 45 04 - 5057
via email
or via contact form

MBA Renewables at a glance